Affinity Group

CPAs & Consultants

Hilltop Office Park

12320 NE 8th Street, Suite 200

Bellevue, WA 98005

S. Scott Krahling

425-285-0623

scott@affinitygroupcpa.com

Larkin McFadden

425-285-0634  

larkin@affinitygroupcpa.com

Sarah Starkey

425-285-0624

sarah@affinitygroupcpa.com

Curt Collyer

425-285-0633

curt@affinitygroupcpa.com

Jason Bates

425-285-0623

jason@affinitygroupcpa.com

Anthony Armfield

425-285-0626

anthony@affinitygroupcpa.com

David Breinig

425-285-0621

david@affinitygroupcpa.com